Industrial Automation Supplier
Call Us Today 01543 22 65 95
sales@pymatek.co.uk

Kimberly Pinillos

Kimberly Pinillos

General Manager South America

kimberly@pymatek.co.uk

Franco Inolopu

Franco Inolopu

Sales Manager

franco@pymatek.co.uk

Milushka Apolo

Milushka Apolo

Office Administrator

milushka@pymatek.co.uk

Lucero Valenzuela

Lucero Valenzuela

Import-Export Administrator

lucero@pymatek.co.uk

Vanessa Torres

Vanessa Torres

Accountant

vanessa@pymatek.co.uk

Delia Ormeño

Delia Ormeño

Sales Trader

delia@pymatek.co.uk

Cessia Sánchez

Cessia Sánchez

Sales Trader

cessia@pymatek.co.uk

Yazmin Zegarra

Yazmin Zegarra

Sales Trader

yazmin@pymatek.co.uk

Caroline Vallejos

Caroline Vallejos

Multilingual Sales Trader

caroline@pymatek.co.uk

Contact Us